Cable Equipment Manufacturer

We create what makes you profit

ru
COMPLETE LINE FOR LAN CABLE EXTRUSION LINE TWISTING MACHINES COILING AND PACKAGING MACHINE PAY-OFF UNIT TAKE-UP MACHINES ADDITIONAL PARTS OPTIONAL EQUIPMENT

YL - CROSS TYPE COILING MACHINE

...

Description

The two-headed coiling machine of the 8-shaped type (or, as it is also called “cross type”) is installed at the end of the extrusion line as a take up, or installed separately from the line with its own pay-off device.

The coiling machine parameter is set the length of the coil (305 meters standard), the diameter of the hole for the plastic sleeve. The coiling machine automatically receives the cable and lays it out with a cross, which is necessary for the cable LAN and the data cable. Upon reaching the specified footage, the coater stops. The operator needs to cut the cable in a specific place and tuck the end of the cable into the second (free) receiving head, press the START button to continue coiling. A flip takes less than 10 seconds.

While a new coil is being wound, the operator removes the finished coil from the head, installs the sleeve (pre-prepared) in the hole, puts the coil in a cardboard box (pre-prepared), pulls the inner end of the cable through the hole. The packaging process takes less than a minute. The average operating speed of the coiling machine is 160 m / min.

Video of the running line on our YouTube channel:

https://youtu.be/ocVMYtmuFX4

https://youtu.be/nFBe0nKYEto

Specifications

  1. The dimensions of the coil are set on the touch panel and are constant
  2. Head diameter: Ø 220 mm
  3. Power: 3 kW
  4. PLC control cabinet
  • Control Method: Controller and Touch Panel
  • PLC controller and extension module: Siemens
  • Touch Panel: Weinveiw touch-screen
  • All line processes are controlled by the controller. The operator can monitor them and adjust them through the touch panel. The operating system is in Russian or English languages.
  • The motor is controlled by an inverter.
  • Power supply: 380V (3 phases / 4 wires)

Производитель кабельного оборудования

Создаём то, что приносит вам прибыль

Полный спектр под лан кабель Экструзионные линии Крутильные машины Бухтовочное и упаковочное оборудование Отдающие устройства Приёмные устройства Комплектующие части Дополнительное оборудование

YL - ЛИНИЯ БУХТОВАНИЯ КРЕСТООБРАЗНОГО ТИПА

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

Описание

Двухголовый бухтовщик 8-образного типа (или как еще его называют "крестообразного") устанавливается в конце экструзионной линии в качестве приемника, либо устанавливают отдельно от линии с собственным отдающим устройством.

В бухтовщик задается параметр длины бухты (305 метров стандарт), диаметр отверстия под пластиковую втулку. Бухтовщик автоматически принимает кабель и раскладывает его крестом, что необходимо для лан кабеля и дата кабеля. По достижению заданного метража, бухтовщик останавливается. Оператору необходимо обрезать кабель в определенном месте и заправить конец кабеля во вторую (свободную) приемную головку, нажать на кнопку ПУСК, для продолжения бухтования. Переброс занимает меньше 10 секунд. 

В то время, пока наматывается новая бухта, оператор снимает готовую бухту с головки, устанавливает втулку (заранее подготовленную) в отверстие, укладывает бухту в картонную коробку (заранее подготовленную), протягивает внутренний конец кабеля через отверстие. Процесс упаковки занимает меньше минуты. Средняя рабочая скорость бухтовщика 160 м/мин.

Видео работы линии на нашем канале YouTube: 

https://youtu.be/ocVMYtmuFX4

https://youtu.be/nFBe0nKYEto

Технические характеристики

  1. Габариты бухты задаются на сенсорной панели и являются постоянными.
  2. Диаметр головки: Ø 220 мм
  3. Мощность: 3 кВт
  4. PLC шкаф управления
  • Метод контроля: контроллер и сенсорная панель
  • PLC контроллер и модуль расширения: Siemens
  • Сенсорная панель: Weinveiw touch-screen
  • Все процессы линии контролируются контроллером. Оператор может следить за ними и регулировать их через сенсорную панель. Операционная система на русском языке.
  • Двигатель контролируется инвертером.
  • Питание: 380В (3 фазы/4 провода)